Find a Distributor

Please refer to the table below and 'click' on email link to make contact with the distributor for your region.

Royal Alloy Global Distribution Network

Please scroll to your 'Country' or enter in search box - click on email link to send email to your regional distributor.

Country Distributor Email Website Social Media
Instagram
Facebook
AustriaComing soon

  
AustraliaRoyal Alloy Australia
info@royalalloy.com.au Royalalloy.com.auroyalalloyaustralia
BangladeshRoyal Alloy Bangladesh
royalalloybd@gmail.com royalalloybangladesh
ChinaRoyal Alloy China
royalalloychina

Royal Alloy Chinaroyalalloychina
FranceRoyal Alloy France
commercial@deltamics.comroyalalloy.fr
GermanyComing soon 
GreeceRoyal Alloy Hellasinfo@buggymotors.grroyalalloy.grroyalalloyhellas
royalalloy hellas
Hong KongRoyal Alloy HKroyalalloy@gmail.comroyalalloyhk.comroyalalloyhongkong
IndonesiaRoyal Alloy Indonesia
abram@royalalloyid.comroyalalloyid.comroyalalloyindonesia
ItalyRoyal Moto Italiaelena@royalmotoitalia.itroyalmotoitalia.itroyalmotoitalia
MacaoComing soon
MalaysiaAppointed
NepalRoyal Alloy Nepal
Avashainternational@gmail.com
PortugalComing soon
South KoreaRoyal Alloy Koreahansday2@gmail.comi-motorkorea.comRoyal_Alloy_Korea
SpainComing soon
TaiwanComing soon
ThailandScomotoroyalalloythailandRAThailandOfficial
royalalloy_thailand
United KingdomMotoGBsales@MotoGB.co.ukroyalalloy.co.ukroyalalloyuk
USARoyal Alloy USAinfo@genuinescooters.com
GeorgiaBrano LLCinfo@royalalloy.geroyalalloy.geRoyalAlloyGeorgia
royalalloy_georgia
New CaledoniaL'atelier du scooterlatelierduscooter@gmail.comlatelierduscooternoumea
SingaporeYew Heng Group Pte LtdroyalalloysingaporeRoyal Alloy Singapore
royalalloysingapore
New ZealandRoyal Alloy New Zealandinfo@royalalloy.co.nzroyalalloy.co.nz
PhilippinesRoyal Alloy Philippinesinfo@royalalloy.comroyalalloy.phroyalalloyph
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)
Mobirise

© Copyright 2019 Royal Alloy - All Rights Reserved

Contact Info

info@royalalloy.com

Support and Downloads

Click below to select download.